Chief & Council

missing_staff_photoChief Chad Eneas
Economic Development and External Inter-Governmental Affairs
Email: yilmixm@pib.ca
Phone: (250) 809-5108
Fax: (250)493-2882

 

2016-2020 TERM

Timmothy Lezard
Portfolio to be determined
Email: tlezard@pib.ca
Phone: (250) 809-5109
Fax: (250)493-2882

missing_staff_photoNaomi Gabriel
Portfolio to be determined
Email: ngabriel@pib.ca
Phone:
Fax:(250) 493-2882

missing_staff_photoSuzanne Johnson
Portfolio to be determined
Email: sjohnson@pib.ca
Phone:
Fax: (250) 493-2882

Clint George
Portfolio to be determined
Email: cjgeorge@pib.ca
Phone: (250) 486-3669
Fax: (250)493-2882

missing_staff_photoJonathan Kruger
Portfolio to be determined
Email: jkruger@pib.ca
Phone:
Fax: (250)493-2882

missing_staff_photoDenise Lecoy
Portfolio to be determined
Email:
Phone:
Fax: (250)493-2882

Joseph_Pierre_smJoseph Pierre
Portfolio to be determined
Email: jpierre@pib.ca
Phone: (250) 809-5120
Fax: (250)493-2882

missing_staff_photoElliott Tonasket
Portfolio to be determined
Email: etonasket@pib.ca
Phone:
Fax: (250)493-2882